@eljalimohamed22
The primary purpose of FRP is to deter theft and protect user data by requiring the user to enter the Google account credentials (username and password) that were previously used on the device before it was reset. This means that even if someone performs a factory reset on a device without proper authorization, they won't be able to use the device until they enter the correct Google account information.